Just Because

It’s July – The Countdown Begins!

Happy July!

I can’t believe the summer has flown by and it’s already July!

18 days from now my due date will be here, and I will either have a newborn baby boy, or be scheduling my induction. It’s nerve wrecking to think about either way, honestly! It’s so exciting/amazing/scary/wonderful!

Now that we are really counting down to his arrival, we are well aware that our summer is going to look very different. We don’t have big plans for the fourth of July {I didn’t even really decorate},  we probably aren’t going to the beach very often, or making any trips. I am still wrapping my mind around the thought of going to the grocery store with two little ones!

So I’m looking to you for advice: what is there to do this summer with a one-year-old and a newborn? 

Leave a Reply

